Sweet nothings

It was a beautiful Saturday afternoon. B had the day off and we were sitting on our patio, Mox was chewing sticks, B was studying, highlighters in hand. I had just finished doing some yoga and was sitting down to read a book. I looked up at the sky to the shining sun through the trees, could smell the flowers blooming all around us, I looked over at Mox, happily chomping on a stick and smiled at B. Thinking about how happy I was in my life, I returned to my book when B interrupted me.

Sunday

“Hey, wanna see a picture of a genital wart?”

#romance

Leave a Reply

