Distractions

Tomorrow is the day. So this weekend was perfect for distractions.

Like B who was too distracted by some awesome football to fully dedicate his attention to playing with Mox.

photo 3 (3)

We watched the game with both Packers and Seahawks fans. In addition to winning the game, the Seahawks won the cutest couple clothing contest.

photo 2 (3)

We also did a blind taste test of five red wines and I was shocked to find out I like that I liked the Cab better than the red blend. But really, it was just an excuse to hang out with the girls and open five bottles of wine at one time without feeling badly about ourselves.

photo 1 (6)

But now I’m back at my desk and despite the thrilling nature of my daily b2b marketing responsibilities, I’m struggling to distract myself as well as I’d like. But now my stomach is doing flips and the clock is moving slowly.

Good thoughts welcome!

Leave a Reply

